BABCARY

Little green helicopter


I was sat in the living room last night and my cat came in buzzing rather loudly, then deposited at my feet this little green and black helicopter!

dragonfly2Thankfully it was unharmed as she was very gentle putting at my feet. So I got it to crawl onto the property details and put it on the garden table outside, where it was quite happy to post for me while it munched on a beetle and was vibrating its wings.

dragonflyWhen it had enough, it picked up what was left of the beetle with it’s front foot and promptly took off, zig-zagging down the garden.

dragonfly1That was one of the cat’s nicer presents to me, much better than the furry long tail little scampers she lets loose.

 

Please leave a comment

